So erreichen Sie uns in Ahaus:

GN Münsterland Immobilien GmbH
Zum Roterring 1-7
48683 Ahaus

Telefon 0 2561 / 98 17 0
Telefax 0 2561 / 98 17 17

Email email@gn-immobilien.de

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag bis Donnerstag:
9.00 bis 13.00 Uhr
14.00 bis 18.00 Uhr

Freitag:
9.00 bis 13.00 Uhr
14.00 bis 17.00 Uhr

Samstag:
nach Terminabsprache

Team Ahaus

Ihre Ansprechpartner
Michael Bollmann

Michael Bollmann

Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: m.bollmann@gn-immobilien.de
Telefon: (0 251) 38 47 10 - 40
Annette Demes-Dabeck

Annette Demes-Dabeck

Immobilienberaterin / Bauzeichnerin
E-Mail: a.demes@gn-immobilien.de
Telefon: (0 25 61) 98 17 - 25
Lars Sandschneider

Lars Sandschneider

Immobilienökonom
E-Mail: l.sandschneider@gn-immobilien.de
Telefon: (0 251) 38 47 10 - 20
Gregor Ahler

Gregor Ahler

Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: g.ahler@gn-immobilien.de
Telefon: (0 251) 38 47 10 - 18
Marcel Brockhoff

Marcel Brockhoff

Hausverwaltung / Immobilienkaufmann
E-Mail: m.brockhoff@gn-immobilien.de
Telefon: (0 25 61) 98 17 - 23
Kerstin Hemling

Kerstin Hemling

Büroleitung
E-Mail: k.hemling@gn-immobilien.de
Telefon: (0 25 61) 98 17 - 0
Thomas Sasse

Thomas Sasse

Gebietsleiter Münster / Immobilienökonom GdW
E-Mail: t.sasse@gn-immobilien.de
Telefon: (0 251) 38 47 10 - 50
Sven Gabbe

Sven Gabbe

Immobilienkaufmann IHK
E-Mail: s.gabbe@gn-immobilien.de
Telefon: (0 25 61) 98 17 - 0