So erreichen Sie uns in Münster:

GN Münsterland Immobilien GmbH
Fridtjof-Nansen-Weg 7
48155 Münster

Telefon 0 251 / 38 47 10 18
Telefax 0 251 / 38 47 10 17

Email muenster@gn-immobilien.de

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag bis Donnerstag:
9.00 bis 13.00 Uhr
14.00 bis 18.00 Uhr

Freitag:
9.00 bis 13.00 Uhr
14.00 bis 17.00 Uhr

Samstag:
nach Terminabsprache

Team Münster

Ihre Ansprechpartner
Michael Bollmann

Michael Bollmann

Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: m.bollmann@gn-immobilien.de
Telefon: (0 251) 38 47 10 - 40
Gerd Sasse

Gerd Sasse

Repräsentant / Bankkaufmann
E-Mail: g.sasse@gn-immobilien.de Telefon: (0 251) 38 47 10 - 10
Andreas Paus

Andreas Paus

Repräsentant / Gewerbeimmobilien
E-Mail: a.paus@gn-immobilien.de
Telefon: (0 251) 38 47 10 - 46
Lars Sandschneider

Lars Sandschneider

Immobilienökonom
E-Mail: l.sandschneider@gn-immobilien.de
Telefon: (0 251) 38 47 10 - 20
Johanna Woesmann

Johanna Woesmann

Büroleitung / Bankkauffrau
E-Mail: muenster@gn-immobilien.de
Telefon: (0 251) 38 47 10 - 18
Gregor Ahler

Gregor Ahler

Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: g.ahler@gn-immobilien.de
Telefon: (0 251) 38 47 10 - 18
Raphael Brinkmann

Raphael Brinkmann

Immobilienkaufmann IHK
E-Mail: r.brinkmann@gn-immobilien.de
Telefon: (0 251) 38 47 10 - 15
Maja Raisner

Maja Raisner

Immobilienkauffrau IHK
E-Mail: m.raisner@gn-immobilien.de
Telefon: (0 251) 38 47 10 - 47
Laura Witte

Laura Witte

Auszubildene Immobilienkauffrau ab 01.08.2018
E-Mail: l.witte@gn-immobilien.de
Telefon: (0 251) 38 47 10 - 18
Thomas Sasse

Thomas Sasse

Prokurist / Immobilienökonom GdW
E-Mail: t.sasse@gn-immobilien.de
Telefon: (0 251) 38 47 10 - 50
Annette Dammann-Surmann

Annette Dammann-Surmann

Immobilienberaterin / Bankkauffrau
E-Mail: a.dammann@gn-immobilien.de
Telefon: (0 251) 38 47 10 - 22
Garett Rieger

Garett Rieger

Immobilienberater / Bankkaufmann
E-Mail: g.rieger@gn-immobilien.de
Telefon: (0 251) 38 47 10 - 25
Gabriele Hübner

Gabriele Hübner

Buchhaltung
E-Mail: g.huebner@gn-immobilien.de
Telefon: (0 251) 38 47 10 - 35