So erreichen Sie uns in Münster:

GN Münsterland Immobilien GmbH
Fridtjof-Nansen-Weg 7
48155 Münster

Telefon 0 251 / 38 47 10 18
Telefax 0 251 / 38 47 10 17

Email muenster@gn-immobilien.de

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag bis Donnerstag:
9.00 bis 13.00 Uhr
14.00 bis 18.00 Uhr

Freitag:
9.00 bis 13.00 Uhr
14.00 bis 17.00 Uhr

Samstag:
nach Terminabsprache

Team Münster

Ihre Ansprechpartner
Michael Bollmann

Michael Bollmann

Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: m.bollmann@gn-immobilien.de
Telefon: (0 251) 38 47 10 - 40
Gerd Sasse

Gerd Sasse

Repräsentant / Bankkaufmann
E-Mail: g.sasse@gn-immobilien.de Telefon: (0 251) 38 47 10 - 10
Laura Witte

Laura Witte

Auszubildende Immobilienkauffrau ab 01.08.2018
E-Mail: l.witte@gn-immobilien.de
Telefon: (0 251) 38 47 10 - 18
Maja Holtschulte

Maja Holtschulte

Immobilienkauffrau IHK
E-Mail: m.holtschulte@gn-immobilien.de
Telefon: (0 251) 38 47 10 - 47
Gregor Ahler

Gregor Ahler

Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: g.ahler@gn-immobilien.de
Telefon: (0 251) 38 47 10 - 18
Raphael Brinkmann

Raphael Brinkmann

Immobilienkaufmann IHK
E-Mail: r.brinkmann@gn-immobilien.de
Telefon: (0 251) 38 47 10 - 15
Johanna Woesmann

Johanna Woesmann

Büroleitung / Bankkauffrau
E-Mail: muenster@gn-immobilien.de
Telefon: (0 251) 38 47 10 - 18
Gian-Luca Campisi

Gian-Luca Campisi

E-Mail: g.campisi@gn-immobilien.de
Telefon: (0 251) 38 47 10 - 22
Thomas Sasse

Thomas Sasse

Prokurist / Immobilienökonom GdW
E-Mail: t.sasse@gn-immobilien.de
Telefon: (0 251) 38 47 10 - 50
Garett Rieger

Garett Rieger

Immobilienberater / Bankkaufmann
E-Mail: g.rieger@gn-immobilien.de
Telefon: (0 251) 38 47 10 - 25
Gabriele Hübner

Gabriele Hübner

Buchhaltung
E-Mail: g.huebner@gn-immobilien.de
Telefon: (0 251) 38 47 10 - 35